Raf Rundell - O.M. Days

Product Code: 5400863 036058
Release Date: 9 April 2021
Product Code: 5400863 036058
Release Date: 9 April 2021
You will earn 10 points with this purchase

Last seen a couple of years back on his debut long-player Stop Lying, Raf is back with his follow-up, featuring guest appearances from Chas Jankel, Lias Saoudi, Terri Walker, Andy Jenkins and Man & The Echo. And on the cover a striking Keith Haring meets the Green Man image from acclaimed artist and long-time collaborator Ben Edge, the picture was inspired by the folk tale of the giant of Dawson, who is both male & female, human and vegetation and lived in the imagination of Dawsons Hill, a stretch of South London parkland a stones throw away from Dawsons Heights, the flats featured on the cover of Rafs debut Stop Lying.


More U Know 
Ample Change 
Always Fly 
The Ides Of Albion 
Turning Tides
Butter Gold

  • EAN:
    5400863 036058

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!